Contact Us


Contact Us
 
Glenn Smickley, General Manager
Office: (650) 244-0101
Mobile: (650) 201-7567
Email:
Glenn@calclub.org

Matt Viguerie PGA, Head Golf Professional
Office: (650) 246-1862
Pro Shop: (650) 589-0144
Mobile: (650) 238-8554
Email: Matt@calclub.org


Heidi Najarro, Controller
Office: (650) 244-0108
Email: Heidi@calclub.org


Javier Campos, Golf Course Superintendent
Office: (650) 246-1869
Mobile: (650) 219-7913
Email: Javier@calclub.org


Siegfried Mueller, Food and Beverage Director
Office: (650) 246-1862
MObile: (650) 255-5510
Email: Siegfried@calclub.org


Rick Kazakoff, Facilities Manager
Office: (650) 246-1863
Mobile: (650) 826-1418
Email:
Rick@calclub.org

Dustin Petrie, Head of Guest Services
Mobile: (408) 590-8508

Email: Dustin@calclub.org
Reservations: Rooms@calclub.org